Skip to content

Balenciaga A/W 2010 shoes

March 30, 2010

I have been wanting to post this for a few weeks now, but things are currently hectic at work and in my life.  (I apologize for not saying where I got the below images from but I really cannot remember where I got them from!)

Have you seen these block shoes from Balenciaga’s Fall collection? They are nice to look at and quite artsy and I do love the color combinations but would would you wear them?  I would say I would not, but knowing me… never say never because I just MIGHT… but I doubt it.  What do you think? 🙂




4 Comments leave one →
  1. March 30, 2010 3:24 pm

    I think they look horrible 😛

  2. rosemary permalink
    March 30, 2010 3:36 pm

    I would try to walk on the black&orange ones…they’re extreme but quite fashionable, and with the proper outfit they could look decent :)))) I would choose to wear them with a LBD with a large orange belt or an assorted clutch….and most importantly I would try no to fall on the first two steps :))

  3. March 31, 2010 10:56 am

    Lol I am comparing both your comments Delirious and Rosemary 🙂
    Delirious… straight to the point.. no explanation of any sort and Rosemary illustrating her wardrobe image for us!

    Rosemary: since you mention falling, I always remember that time you fell down the stairs near the architecture building :p

    Miss you both loads!!

  4. April 1, 2010 3:07 am

    what’s there to explain about horribleness? 😀

    miss you too, can’t wait for the Festivals season to begin, hihihihii!!

Leave a Reply

