Skip to content

Brands Bazaar

April 3, 2010

I went to the Brands Bazaar that’s taking place at the Salwa Al Sabah hall in Marina yesterday. There wasn’t any major advertisements on the event, and I was not aware of what brands I would find there.

We didn’t have much time on our hands so we only managed a quick spin focusing on shoes and bags and we did come out with some great deals.  We’re planning on going back to check out clothes.  Note that the bazaar is only running until April 4th (tomorrow!!)

There are Christian Louboutin and Jimmy Choo shoes available.  Of course most are not from the recent collection BUT the are majority of the shoes were priced at KD 19 and KD 29!  Some of the pieces are timeless so you wouldn’t really care what season they are from.  I managed to get my hands on a pair of Louboutins and a pair of Jimmy Choo for KD 19 each!  There were a few more pairs I did like but there is the issue of finding your shoe size.  My friend grabbed a pair of suede brown, high-heeled, knee high Louboutin boots for just KD 29!

From another booth, I grabbed  a green leather valentino bag for just KD 30!

If you have the patience, I recommend you do not discard at first glance.  I am sure if you take your time going through the racks you are not going to come out empty handed.

Leave a Reply

