Skip to content

Fashionation.me

May 3, 2010

I signed up to Fashionation.me around a month ago.  I have to say, I am liking their sales, and I keep looking forward to their upcoming ones (their next event is a range of exquisite shoes from Carvela, French Connection and Kurt Geiger shoes starting this Wednesday!!!! yay!).

So far, I have ordered items from their Chantelle Lingerie and Thiery Mugler bags sale events.  I also must say that I have received great customer support and service from them.

I truly recommend this website for anyone in the Middle East.

Also important to note, Fashionation is not only for women, and that they also have accessories, cosmetics, home, travel, entertainment and much more.

New brands every day, only for a few days.

They place new offers on the site as soon as they become available.
Each sale lasts only for a few days, and a brand may never return.

Fashionation.me is the first invitation – only shopping club in the Middle East, where Luxury and Lifestyle brands are available online at prices up to 70% off their original retail.

The ‘Nation of Fashion’, is a country where selected visitors, residents and citizens are driven by their passion for fashion.
Admission to Fashionation.me is free and by-invitation only.
There are 3 ways to become a member of Fashionation.me:
• You can be invited by Fashionation.me directly
• You can be sponsored by a friend who is already a permanent resident or a citizen
• You can apply for a visa to visit our nation. They review applications and grant a few visitor visas every day.

There are 3 different statuses, ONE MONTH VISITOR, PERMANENT RESIDENT and CITIZEN, each with specific benefits. Members have the ability to upgrade their membership level as they shop and save with Fashionation.me.

Fashionation.me organizes sales events for its members. Each sale lasts only a few days and features a selection of items from the most attractive designers and brands. There are sales events organised every day. All sales events take place exclusively on Fashionation.me. As a member, you can opt to receive invitations and reminders to the sales you are interested in.

Leave a Reply

