Skip to content

Zaha Hadid Designed Sandals

May 23, 2010

Melissa joined forces with world renowned architect Zaha Hadid (my favorite architect) a few years ago to create sandals.  I had seen images of them but never found where I could buy them now.

Today, I was checking LuisaViaRoma,  a luxury shopping website, which I just heard off today, and what do I find in their sale section?? You guessed it… Zaha Hadid sandals.  Unfortunately, my size isn’t available nor is the color I want available (but I would have settled for size!!) And guess what… it’s for just under KD 50!!

Yes, some of you might be thinking it’s too weird or whatever… but I really adore the futuristic look to it.

Such a shame 😦

One Comment leave one →
  1. meinlebanon permalink
    May 31, 2010 3:36 pm

    Ohhhh my…what an amazing website! I love shoes! And these sandals are amazing! They have my size..to buy or not to buy..!! I wonder if they look as good on..!

Leave a Reply

